Filter by
  • Ann Marie M

    STAPLETON, AL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 7, 2021
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Brandi was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was easy to work with.
  • Danny H

    PERDIDO, AL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2021
    Tim Is All Way A Good Person To Deal With. He Not Going To Try To Sell You Something That You Don't Need. Are To Sell Thing..He Know What You Came For..Thank You
  • Sheena Taylor L

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    The first salesman that came out wasn’t very helpful. I can’t remember his name, he just told us his name and said for us to find him if we needed anything. Then Dalton came out and was very helpful. He answered all of our questions and let us test drive the Trailblazer.
  • Marvin L H

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2020
    Staff was knowledgeable and professional. They took time to answer my questions and seemed genuinely concerned that I got the best deal possible. Financing was easy. I would recommend Chuck Stevens Chevrolet.
  • John K

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2020
    I refuse to let anyone touch my vehicle other than Matt in your service department. He is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, excellent mechanic, and pays close attention to detail.
  • Jeff F

    SPANISH FORT, AL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2020
    Great job!
  • Frank B

    CRESTVIEW, FL | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2020
    Very easy buying experience and great people to work with Thanks again
  • Randy Carol W

    SATSUMA, AL | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2020
    Excellent service, friendly employees, This is my 4th vehicle to buy from chuck Steven’s and will recommend family and friends to check it out !
  • Connie Jae W

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2020
    My experience was good. I was in and out in about 7 hours. Mostly because finance and the lady I was supposed to sign the contract with left multiple times, It could've been a lot shorter time. I am upset that my Sirius XM radio is not hooked up. I have texted Will White (the salesmen I dealt with) and have not gotten a response from him. I tried to call OnStar like he said if there were any problems and I was told the dealership needs to set it up. It has not been a week since I bought the car and still no Sirius XM for my 90 day trial.
  • Timothy G

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2020
    the best damn dealership experience I have ever had. Tim was great. I will use Chuck Stevens Chevrolet for all my service needs.