Filter by
  • Les B J

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2020
    Would like it if the dealership included a free car wash & vacuum with a service. I have another vehicle that is serviced in Daphne & the service always includes a wash & vacuum. The lounge/waiting room needs some upgrading as well with perhaps bottled water available for patrons. Much like other dealerships service dept. offers.
  • Ladeana C

    GRAND BAY, AL | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 21, 2020
    Nice and clean. Everyone was nice and service was quick.
  • Ronnie K

    SPANISH FORT, AL | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2020
    Courteous, friendly, clean, timely, and a great price. They are the best that I have had dealings with.
  • David A

    ATMORE, AL | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    Yes my husband and I would not trust our vehicle to anyone but Cheryl and her staff at Chevrolet of Bay Minette, AL. The Service there is 5 star service that we appreciate each time we do business. Gage in service and parts updated us on each process in replacing the transmission on my 2013 Tahoe. Not to mention Kameron who was just a sweetheart in putting me in a rental for a few days. I Love the staff there and hope to do business again soon. Terry & David Quarker
  • Jeff F

    SPANISH FORT, AL | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2020
    Very quick and efficient service!
  • Timothy G

    PENSACOLA, FL | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2020
    great service
  • Bubba S

    STOCKTON, AL | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2020
    Great service Great people
  • David A

    ATMORE, AL | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    This is my hometown dealership. I wouldnt trust anyone with my vehicle other han Gauge, D.J and Cheryl Boyington. These are great people and take care of their customer. Thanks Cheryl David & Terry Quarker/Atmore, AL
  • Norman O

    BAY MINETTE, AL | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 6, 2020
    Everything went smoothly.
  • RANDEL J

    ROBERTSDALE, AL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 3, 2020
    Brandy is the best salesman ever. She was very patient with my husband even though I know he drove her crazy because he was getting on my last nerve. . .lol. I've sent my nephew there to buy a new vehicle, and will be coming back when i need one. Everyone that helped us was also great.

    Response from CHUCK STEVENS CHEVROLET OF BAY MINETTE, INC.

    July 3, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Chuck Stevens Chevrolet Of Bay Minette, Inc.! Thank you again for choosing Chuck Stevens Chevrolet Of Bay Minette, Inc. and we hope to see you again.